Munro World

Welcome to the world of Munro!

Munro Enterprises is a world wide leader of multi-entertainment brands and companies. Below is a complete listing of our affiliate companies:


800 Transfer www.800transfer.com

Boob Hat www.boobhat.com

Bulldog Event Group www.bulldogeventgroup.com

California Event Decor www.CaliforniaEventDecor.com

Cock In Bulls www.cockinbulls.com

Discount Staging www.discountstaging.com

Free School DJ www.freeschooldj.com

iPod Rentals www.ipodrentals.com

i Rent Tunes www.irenttunes.com

JeffMunro.com www.jeffmunro.com

J Marie CA www.jmarieca.com

Las Vegas Event Group www.lasvegaseventgroup.com

Mobile Services Direct www.mobileservicesdirect.com

Munro Enterprises www.Munro-Enterprises.com

Rental Heaven www.rentalheaven.com

Reunion Crasher www.reunioncrasher.com

San Diego Event Group www.sandiegoeventgroup.com

Scottsdale Event Group www.scottsdaleeventgroup.com

Sober Grad www.sobergrad.com and www.sobergrad.org

Teppanyaki Catering www.teppanyakicatering.com